Local Eckels Representatives

President - H.S. Eckels and Company

Richard Steele

rsteele@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.800.265.8350

 

American Client Service Representatives

 

California

Michael Kane

mkane@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.920.360.2122

 

Colorado, Nebraska, & New Mexico

Greg Wright

gwrightproducts@gmail.com

Tel: 1.970.471.1072

 

Indiana & Western Ohio

Todd Ely

tely@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.260.343.8800

 

Iowa

Randy Clemons

namdec@charter.net

Tel: 1.636.795.0909

 

Michigan

Larry Newman

info@michiganfuneralsupplies.com

Tel: 1.616.648.4225

 

Michigan (Detroit Area)

Karl Todd

ktodd@eckelsandcompany.com

 

New Jersey, New York, & Pennsylvania

Jeffrey Burnett

jmbsails1@gmail.com

Tel: 1.908.812.5564

 

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, & West Virginia

Gary Marks

gmarks@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.412.527.0484

 

Pennsylvania

Paul Ambroselli

pambroselli@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.716.307.3616

 

Tennessee

Mike Borror

m2borror@gmail.com

Tel: 1.615.475.7105

Director of Education, Training, & Research

Jeffrey Chancellor

jchancellor@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.800.265.8350

 

Canadian Client Service Representatives

 

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Jerry Courtney

jcourtney@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.877.288.2771

 

Newfoundland

Darren Kieley

dkieley@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.709.725.8689

 

Ontario (Eastern) & Québec

Kimberley Meehan

kmeehan@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.844.399.9792

 

Ontario (Central & Northeastern)

Kristin Klein Geltink

kristinkg@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.800.265.8350

 

Québec

André Vachon

avachon@eckelsandcompany.com

Tel: 1.800.567.3878

 

Overseas/International Client Support Representatives & Partners

 

Puerto Rico

Vitae Memorial Solutions

Javier Maldonado

P.O. Box 2722

Juncos, Puerto Rico

vitaememorialsolutions@gmail.com

Tel: 1.787.607.6628

Our Friends, Partners, & Distributors

Ateliers Jules Dewaele

 

http://www.julesdewaele.be/

 

 

 

Ferno Mortuary

 

 

http://www.ferno.com

 

 

 

Hickey & Co

 

 

http://www.hickeyandco.com.au

 

 

 

Implant Recycling

 

 

http://www.implantrecycling.com/

 

 

 

Matthews Cremation

 

 

https://www.matthewscremation.com

 

 

 

Messenger - Fine Funeral Stationery

 

 

http://www.messengerstationery.com/

 

 

 

Monarch Resources

 

 

https://www.monarchresources.com

 

 

 

Mortech Industries

 

 

http://www.mortech.co.nz/

 

 

 

Surgically Clean Air Inc.

 

 

http://www.surgicallycleanair.com/